970-484-1400
Contact Us TODAY! Events Become a Member TODAY!


 

President

Sam Shada
Farmers Insurance
262 E. Mountain Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Ph: 970-484-1400
Fax: 970-484-9018
sam_shada@yahoo.com
    

President-Elect

Jennifer Richardson Fanning
Farmers Insurance Group
333 W. Drake Suite 131
Ft Collins, CO 80526
Ph: 970-224-4285
Fax: 970-224-2749
jrichardson4@farmersagent.com


 

Immediate Past-President

Kevin Ross
American Family Insurance
423 Main St Ste 1
Fort Morgan, CO 80701-2154
Ph: 970-223-2211
Fax: 970-223-1430
kros1@amfam.com
    


Secretary

Luke Stromquist
Country Financial
1075 W Horsetooth Rd Suite 200
Ft Collins, CO 80526
Ph: 970-221-9655
luke.stromquist@countryfinancial.com

 

 

Treasurer

Ben Morgan
Farmers Insurance
Agent
2627 Redwing Rd., Ste. 260
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Ph: (970) 4721002
Fax: 9704971759
bmorgan1@farmersagent.com
   

National Committee-Person

Steven W, Thomas
Colorado Life, Inc.
4281 Prairie Court
Windsor, CO 80550
Ph: 970-674-9212
Fax: 970-564-6027
steve@coloradolife.biz

Membership

William Delmar
Country Insurance & Financial Services
Agent
3109 35th Ave Suite 101BI A
Greeley, CO 806334
Ph: 9705061392
Fax: 9705060533
will.delmar@countryfinancial.com


Awards


Kendall H. Payne
Farmers Insurance Group
2529 N. Lincoln Ave. Ste. E-1
Loveland, CO 80538
Ph: 970-663-4016
Fax: 970-461-5063
kpayne1@farmersagent.com

Health Chair

Cynthia Guldy
New York Life
2026 Yonkee Drive
Windsor, CO 80550
Ph: 970-674-3556
Fax: 970-674-3557
cguldy@ft.newyorklife.com 

Board Member

Barry Bode
Bode Agency, Inc.
4645 W 18th St # 300
Greeley, CO 80634
Ph: 970-356-4990
Fax: 970-356-4991
brb@bodeagency.com

 

Board Member

Jim Wright
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
District Representative
124 Front St
Sterling, CO 80751
Ph: 970-522-0415
Fax: 970-522-0199
jim.wright@thrivent.com
   

 

Events are held at Mt. Diablo, on Friday's (select dates). Please reach out to Sam Shada at sam_shada@yahoo.com for more information.